Enjoy a gorgeous, authentic setting
for your holiday in southern Finistère, Brittany… only 500 meters from the sea.

Come explore Les Vergers de Squividan,a 3-star campsite located in the heart of Bigouden Country, between Guilvinec and Loctudy. You can also take the coastal trail to the shops in Treffiagat -Guilvinec or Lesconil.

You will appreciate your holiday at our incredible campsite, a garden that blends right into the surrounding nature, only 500 m from the sand beach of Skividan.

Nathalie, Sébastien and their children would love to have you.

Our campsite’s location in Treffiagat – Guilvinec is the perfect home base for exploring southern Finistère. There is a wide variety of tourist activities available.

Walking and hiking or biking along the GR 34, relaxing on the beach or activities on the sea (deep sea fishing or gathering seafood by hand, water sports: surfing, diving, etc.), horseback riding, tennis, and more. You can choose between a multitude of activities right near our campsite.

Come discover the joys of spending time in a gorgeous setting…

Our campsite extends over 3 hectares of greenery, perfect for a relaxing trip. Choose between our 60 spacious pitches with trees for your tent, trailer or camper. You can also choose any of our rentals with 1-3 bedrooms: mobile homes, cabins or country homes for a very comfortable holiday, most with a view of the sea.

New: In addition to our relaxation zone with sauna and hammam… An indoor heated pool awaits you for the 2020 season!

Au Guilvinec, profitez d’un cadre merveilleux et authentique
pour vos vacances en finistere sud, bretagne … à 500 mètres de la mer.

Découvrez le camping ‟ Les Vergers de Squividan ” Camping 3 Etoiles, idéalement placé au cœur du pays Bigouden, entre le Guilvinec et Loctudy, le sentier littoral vous permettra également de rejoindre facilement les commerces de Treffiagat -Guilvinec ou de Lesconil.

Véritable jardin en totale harmonie avec la nature avec vue magnifique sur la mer, vous apprécierez vos vacances grâce à notre situation exceptionnelle à seulement 500 m de la plage de sable fin de Skividan.

Nathalie, Sébastien et leurs enfants se feront un plaisir de vous accueillir dans une ambiance conviviale.

L’emplacement du camping à Treffiagat – Guilvinec est le point de départ idéal pour découvrir le Finistère sud et vous permettra de profiter d’une offre touristique riche et variée.

Balades et randonnées, à pied ou à vélo le long du GR 34, détente à la plage ou activités en mer (pêche à pied ou en mer, activités nautiques : surf, plongée, …), équitation, tennis, … une multitude d’activités s’offrent à vous à proximité de notre camping.

Découvrez le plaisir de séjourner dans un cadre somptueux…

Notre camping s’étend sur 3 hectares de verdure, propices à un séjour ressourçant. Choisissez parmi nos 60 emplacements spacieux et arborés pour votre tente, votre caravane ou votre camping-car. Vous avez également le choix parmi toute une gamme de location de 1 à 3 chambres : mobil- home, chalet ou gite pour des vacances très confortables, avec pour la plupart une vue sur mer.

Nouveauté : En plus de notre espace détente avec sauna et hammam…Une piscine couverte et chauffée vous attend pour la saison 2020 !